## ATOMIC ENERGY CENTRAL SCHOOL – 6, ANUSHAKTINAGAR SCHOOL BASED COMMITTEES FOR THE AY 2024 – 2025

## NOTE:

- 1. Overall Supervision and Monitoring Principal, Vice-Principal, Headmaster.
- 2. For guidance and assistance, Principal/ Vice Principal/ Headmaster may be contacted.
- 3. As and when needed, appropriate changes shall be made in the list given below by the Principal/ Vice Principal/ Headmaster during the AY 2024 2025.
- 4. Conveners/ Co Conveners/ members have to prepare a tentative PoA (Plan of Action) of all the activities that they are going to undertake for the academic year (2024 2025) and submit to the Principal/ Vice Principal/ Headmaster in the second week of April 2024. The details furnished by them will become part of the Institutional Plan (month wise) which will then be uploaded on the website of the school.
- 5. Handing over & taking over of charges should be completed by 06/04/2024.
- 6. Unconditional help (whenever needed) should be extended by all the staff members to the members of the different committees given below.

S No.	COMMITTEE	CONVENER (C) / CO – CONVENER (CC)	MEMBERS
		(Ms/ Mrs/ Mr)	(Ms/ Mrs/ Mr)
1	Academic Planning & Co-ordination	Principal	Vice Principal; Headmaster
2	Admission (DAE/ RTE/ Non - DAE) &	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Mamta M; Rejitha S K; Paramjit K; Parul Jain; Vandana
	Withdrawal/ TC		S; Shubhangi B; Vasantha N; Sayali R U; Preeti M
3	Examination	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Joseph M A (CBSE – i/c); Ruchi S [Secondary (Internal) – i/c]; Saumia Nair; Abhishek Kumar; Sujatha H (Primary – i/c); Giridhar Y; Meenal Patil; Sanjay Jadhav
4	Co – Curricular/ Extra – Curricular Activities	Joseph M A (C); Amla P P (CC)	Saumia N; Pradip Shende; Kalyani U; Chaitali L; Sunita S; Vandana S; Serifa P; Preeti M

5	Competitive Examinations (All types)	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Abhishek Kumar; Pradip Shende; Chaitali L; Tarit Das; Sujatha H, PRT (New)
6	Time Table & Substitution	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Ruchi S (Time Table i/c); Rejitha S K (Substitution i/c); Tarit Das; Paramjit K (Time Table i/c); Shubhangi Bhave (Substitution i/c); PRT (New); Sanjay Jadhav
7	School Magazine	Joseph M A (C); Francis A (CC)	Anjana Majhi; Pradip Shende; Mamta M; Chaitali L; Kalyani U; Vandana S
8	Institutional Plan	Principal	Vice Principal; Headmaster
9	Excursion	Amla P P (C); Giridhar Y (CC)	Jagdish Ise; Rejitha S K; Tarit Das; Francis A; Parul Jain; Serifa P; Sayali R U
10	Furniture	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Saumia N; Francis Aloor; Sayali R U; Sanjay Jadhav
11	Games and Sports	Ashwini M	PET (Male); Sunita S; Vasantha N; Kanakavalli J Ram
12	First Aid	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Amla P P; Ruchi S; Ashwini M; PET (Male); Parul J; Preeti M; Sanjay Jadhav
13	Safety & Security, Discipline	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Ashwini M; Jagdish Ise; Pradip Shende; Rejitha S K; Giridhar Y; Serifa P; Sunita S
14	Library Club	Jagdish Ise	Anjana Majhi; Chaitali L, TGT (Bio/ Che); Kanakavalli J Ram
15	Science Club/ Eco Club/ Nature Club/ Horticulture Club/ Aquarium	Ruchi S	TGT (Bio/Che); Mamta Mishra; Abhishek Kumar; Parul Jain; Vasantha N; Kanakavalli J Ram; Sankar Sorge
16	Mathematics Club	Saumia Nair	Abhishek Kumar; Tarit Das; Francis A
17	Notice Boards (inside & outside class room)	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Kalyani U; Jagdish Ise, Anjana Majhi; Manisha R C; Meenal Patil; Vandana S; Kanakavalli J Ram; PRT (New)
18	Teaching Aids	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Mamta M; TGT (Bio/ Che); Kalyani U; Serifa P; Shubhangi B; Vasantha N
19	Rajbhasha & updating Notice Board concerning Rajbhasha	Principal; Vice Principal; Headmaster	Pradip Shende; Anjana Majhi; Abhishek Kumar; Paramjit Kaur; Vandana S; Shubhangi B
20	GeM Purchase	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Manisha R C; Jagdish Ise; Abhishek Kumar; Giridhar Y; Meenal Patil; Sayali R U

21	NCC and Scouts & Guides	Ashwini M	PET (Male)
22	Photography & PA System	Headmaster	Manisha R C; Pradip Shende; Vijay Wade; Francis A; Sanjay Jadhav
23	Training & Orientation programmes (AEES/ CBSE/ NCERT/ ATI/ Any other organization), Guidance and Counselling	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Joseph M A; Amla P P; Sujatha H; Meenal Patil; Francis A; Shubhangi B
24	Computer & Al Club, Website updation	Manisha R C	Francis A
25	Cleanliness, Hygiene, Gardening & Beautification of Campus	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Ruchi S; Anjana Majhi; TGT (Bio/ Che); Vijay Wade; Abhishek Kumar; Chaitali L; Vandana S; Sayali R U; Sankar Sorge
26	UDISE (+) & SARAL	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Jagdish Ise; Manisha R C; Meenal Patil
27	English Language & Literature Club	Headmaster (C); Joseph M A (CC)	Amla P P; Mamta M; Sunita S, Serifa P
28	Internal Committee (Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place)	Vice Principal	Amla P P; Headmaster; Sujatha H; Divya Ramdas (External Member, SA/D, BARC Hospital)
29	AEES Design & Innovations Lab	Principal	Vice Principal; Headmaster
30	Social Science Club	Vice Principal	Amala P P; Joseph M A; Rejitha S K
31	All activities of Pre – Prep & Prep	Headmaster	Vijay Wade; Vasantha N, Kanakavalli J Ram
32	Morning Assembly, Celebrations (All types)	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Vijay Wade; All House Masters/ House Mothers & All Associate House Masters/ House Mothers
33	PTM	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Joseph M A; Amla P P; Ruchi S; Saumia N; PET (Male); Giridhar Y; Paramjit K
34	Music Club	Vijay Wade	All staff members
35	Art & Craft Club	Kalyani U	All subject teachers
36	Maintenance & Repairs	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Tarit Das; PET (Male); Francis Aloor; Sayali R U; Sanjay Jadhav
37	Anti - Ragging/ Anti - Bullying Committee	Vice Principal	Joseph M A; Saumia Nair; Satyawan Lokhande; Ashwini Manjrekar; PET (Male); Paramjit Kaur; Francis Aloor
38	Students' Complaints & Redressal Committee	Vice Principal	Amla P P; Giridhar Yemgekar; School Leaders (Boy & Girl; Sayali R U

39	Refreshment for the students (on all	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Jagdish Ise; Manisha R C; Abhishek Kumar; Meenal Patil;	
	important occasions/ celebrations)		Sayali R U	
40	Staff Welfare	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Joseph M A; Amla P P; Giridhar Y; Paramjit Kaur	
41	Exhibition	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	All subject teachers; Sayali R U	
42	Inclusive Education	Vice Principal (C); Headmaster (CC)	Satyawan Lokhande; Divya Ramdas (External Member,	
			SA/D, BARC Hospital); All Class Teachers/ Co – Class	
			Teachers	
43	House Masters / Associate House Masters	SECONDARY SECTION:		
	(HM/AHM)	BHABHA HOUSE: Mrs Rejitha S K/ Mrs Chaitali L		
		RAMAN HOUSE: Mrs Ashwini M/ Mrs Kalyani U		
		SARABHAI HOUSE: Mrs Mamta M/ Mr Abhishek Kumar		
		BOSE HOUSE: Mrs Anjana Majhi/ Mr Tarit Das		
		PRIMARY SECTION:		
		BHABHA HOUSE: Mrs Paramjit K/ PRT (New)		
		RAMAN HOUSE: Mrs Parul Jain/ Mrs Sunita S		
		SARABHAI HOUSE: Mrs Shubhangi B/ Mrs Sujatha H		
		BOSE HOUSE: Mrs Vandana S / Ms Serifa P		